Ultimate hot chocolate 

I know I know you are going to tell me what’s new in that. Exactly its not new rather it’s eternal. I call it liquid heaven 

It’s monsoon here at Kolkata, all gloomy. One such day Rwitika made this beauty for us. And I was sure that I am going  share this. She shared her secret with me, trust me it’s way too simple than I thought hence I want share it with you. 


What you will need

 For 1 cup:

  1. 2/3 cup milk
  2. 1/3 cup water
  3. 1 tbsp chocolate syrup ( optional, you may substitute it with 1tbsp of Coco powder and 1/2tbsp of sugar )
  4. 1 n 1/5 tsp of cocoa powder
  5. 40-50gm chopped sweetened dark chocolate

How she made it

  • On low flame
  • Heat wet ingredients lightly. Add dry ones.
  • Stir constantly till thick. 
  • Pour n serve hot

Yes it’s as simple as that.

Do try this and let me know in the comments. 

If you like my recipes do like my posts and subscribe. 

Leave a Reply

